Adsense Code

Thursday, 28 April 2011

K-ON! - Volume 1 - REGION LOCKED

K-ON! - Volume 1

A (Confirmed NOT Playable in the UK)

Price: £14.78 (Excludes Postage)

Episodes: 1 - 4

Plot: When Yui Hirasawa enters high school, she wants to join a club but can't decide which one is right for her. Fortunately, the Light Music Club is desperate to find another member or they'll be disbanded!

So, with the enticement of delicious snacks and assurance that no musical experience is necessary, Yui joins the Light Music Club. She becomes the guitarist in this all-girl high school rock band with Mio Akiyama on bass, Tsumugi Kotobuki on keyboard and Ritsu Tainaka on drums.

Together, they're going to rock the school and someday make it to the Budokan! Now, if only they can put down the snacks just long enough to practice.

No comments:

Post a Comment