Adsense Code

Monday, 26 September 2011

Twelve Kingdoms - Part 1 - REGION FREE

Twelve Kingdoms - Part 1

Region: A and B (Playable in the UK)
-- Confirmed via PlanetAxel &

Price: $28.99 / £18.72 (Excludes Postage)

Episodes: 1 - 14 (3 Disc Set)

Plot: Our story begins with the everyday life of Youko Nakajima, a Japanese girl who covers her beautiful red hair to keep from standing out.

Upon being confronted by a mysterious stranger, she is pulled into another world and abandoned on foreign shores with two of her classmates.

Her epic journey continues to the Kingdom of Kei on a perilous road of espionage, terror, and betrayal. The mystic world of The Twelve Kingdoms assails her with one savage challenge after another. Will Youko have the courage to embrace her destiny?

No comments:

Post a Comment