Adsense Code

Friday, 11 May 2012

Tsubasa: OVA Collection (S.A.V.E. Edition) - REGION FREE

Tsubasa - OVA Collection (S.A.V.E. Edition)

Region: A and B (Confirmed Playable in the UK)
-- Boxart states Region B Compatible

Price: $15.93 / £9.92 (Exclude Postage)

Episodes: Tokyo Revelations 1 - 3
                 Spring Thunder 1 - 2
                 (1 Disc Set)

Plot: Tokyo Revelations: After visiting countless realities, Syaoran, Sakura, Fai, and Kurogane finally learn the truth behind their shared fate. The shadowy villain responsible for scattering Sakura's memories is exposed, and the four friends endure twists and turmoil unlike any they've ever encountered. Impossible sacrifices, both emotional and physical, must be made.

Spring Thunder: When Fai is dealt an incredible wound, Kurogane takes shocking steps to save the wizard from death. The warrior's efforts will connect them forever. In a savage urban wasteland, Sakura's survival is far from guaranteed as she boldly takes action like never before. Indeed, nobody is safe - and the quest's noble hero is in the greatest danger of all. Syaoran must face his fiercest foe yet: himself. One Syaoran is a clone. The other is real. When a brutal battle erupts between the two, it is Sakura who suffers most. Prepare for the unexpected. Nothing is as it seems. Everything you know about Tsubasa changes now.

No comments:

Post a Comment