Adsense Code

Thursday, 13 January 2011

Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE - Collected Memories - REGION FREE

Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE - Collected Memories

Region: A and B (Tested & Confirmed Playable in the UK)

Price: $30.49 / £19.23 (Excluding Postage)

Episodes: 1 - 52 + Movie (7 Disc Set)

Languages: English TRUE HD & Japanese Stereo

Plot: Get the entire Tsubasa Universe released so far...the Box Set contains episodes 1-52 and the Tsubasa OVA movie.

A true and noble heart holds much power, stronger than the hardest fist and mightier than the most potent magic. Four disparate travelers begin an epic journey... their goals different, their destiny the same. Along the way, the past will meet the future in the present. Of all the paths of every life, mingling in the dimension between dimensions where a foe has the face of an ally, and an ally the face of a monster.

At the center of this heroic undertaking, Syaoran: a young man called upon to save his fated, the princess Sakura. Her memory has been shattered, the very essence of her soul sent adrift across the universe.

Feather's float down on strange lands, torn asunder if only to prove the power of love. With fellow travelers Kurogane and Fai, a warrior and a wizard, an epic quest begins. One of danger and mystery... The possibilities are endless.

No comments:

Post a Comment